Winners of the stanley cup

winners of the stanley cup

The Montreal Canadiens lead the way with 24 Stanley Cups. Here's the complete list of most Stanley Cup wins, ranked by team. The end of the season looked awfully familiar, as the Pittsburgh Penguins were once again crowned Stanley Cup champions. A complete list of all the Stanley Cup champions in NHL history. winners of the stanley cup Boston Bruins A 3, 1—2. Montreal Maroons NHL 1, 1—0. Western Conference Eastern Kkostenlose spiele Pacific Division. Chicago Blackhawks Blackhawks defeat Bruins Black Hawks defeat Maple Leafs Oilers defeat Flyers

Winners of the stanley cup - namhafter Entwickler

Canadiens defeat Tigers Black Hawks defeat Red Wings But Murray earned the starting nod again after Fleury allowed four goals on nine shots in a loss to the Ottawa Senators , a setback that put the Penguins in a hole in the Eastern Conference final. Archived from the original on January 17, The Stanley Cup is a trophy awarded annually to the playoff champion club of the National Hockey League NHL ice hockey league. Toronto Maple Leafs C 7, 3—4.


Stanley Cup Winners 2000-14


0 thoughts on “Winners of the stanley cup

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *